FacebookTwitterYouTubePinterestHouzz

503-387-7577

FinancingNew Homes In Washington & Oregon

Finance Through our Preferred Lenders

Stone Bridge Homes NW, LLC has created a Preferred Lender Program for new home purchasers. If a new home purchaser chooses a Preferred Lender to finance a Stone Bridge Home NW Home, a $2,000 credit (“Credit”) towards a Purchaser’s closing costs will be provided and paid at close of escrow.* Listed alphabetically (a-z):

 

PrimeLending

Matt Eckard
503-707-5607 Direct
866-836-1992 Fax
meckard@primelending.com

 

Home Street Bank

Brian Cochran
503-827-7991 Office
503-827-7389 Fax
971-409-8180 Mobile
brian.cochran@homestreet.com

 

LoanStar Home Lending

Dion Mancia
503-597-6703 Direct
503-381-8900 Mobile
dion@themanciagroup.com
NMLS: 19061

 

Mortgage Express

Mindy Potter
503-517-8764 Direct
503-799-2103 Fax
503-475-9985 Mobile
MPotter@mtgxps.com 

 

NW Mortgage Group (Eugene Only)

Don Haber
503-702-7582 Mobile
DHaber@nwmortgagegroup.com 

 

Pacific Residential Mortgage

Blake Rice
503-905-4949 Direct
503-260-9564 Mobile
blake.rice@pacresmortgage.com
NMLS: 1477/WA CL-1477

 

 

*The Preferred Lender is not a recommendation, endorsement or requirement to use such lender. The Preferred Lender Program does not guarantee that the Purchaser will qualify for a loan. Purchaser has the option to select any lender of their choice. Credit valid only if Purchaser closes their loan with the Preferred Lender. Stone Bridge Homes NW, LLC does not guarantee any specific interest rate or terms associated with the loan. The Preferred Lender Program is subject to change at Builder’s option. Only one Credit available for each new home purchase.